pigeon of fight Index du Forum

ONLINE BOOK Bodybuilding Basic Training: The Absolute Begin

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    pigeon of fight Index du Forum -> pigeon of fight -> Candidatures
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
opelushmi
Visiteur

Masculin
Point(s): 89
Moyenne de points: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Mar 27 Juin - 13:26 (2017)    Sujet du message: ONLINE BOOK Bodybuilding Basic Training: The Absolute Begin Répondre en citant

Do you struggle with packing on lean muscle mass?

Do you dread scouring through all of the information out there only to suffer from analysis paralysis?

Tired of hitting dead ends with your training only to feel like you’re beating your head against the wall?

Bodybuilding Basic Training: The Absolute Beginner’s Guide to Building Muscle is packed with all of the essential knowledge to help you get the physique you want and then some.

Simpler is better and adding quality, lean muscle shouldn’t be complicated.

This manual is the perfect starting point for beginners as well as for those who want to clean the slate and start fresh.

This manual is what I truly believe in and have used over the years with my own training.

There is nothing in here that I haven’t tried. But you have an advantage. I’ve already refined, tweaked and improved all of these workouts and tips so you can cut straight to the chase and get started immediately.

Here are just a few of the benefits of this massive manual:

- It’s packed with 58 programs so you will always have options and never get bored.
- It has both body part training programs as well as complete full weekly training programs.
- Alternatives for each exercise to give you more options.
- Photos of major exercises to give you a clear visual of how to perform movements correctly.
- Explanation of programming, progressing, frequency, volume and the most asked questions such as “what do I do next?”
- Easy to read and navigate and straight to the point without any fluff.